John Kazanjian

President

Kaz@pbcpba.org

Ernest W. George

Executive Director

Ernie@pbcpba.org

Rick McAfee

Vice-President

Rick@pbcpba.org

Louis Penque

Treasurer

Lou@pbcpba.org

Kevin Igo

Secretary

Kevin@pbcpba.org

Greg Allen

Sgt.-at-arms

Greg@pbcpba.org

Vinnie Gray

Labor Relations Coordinator

Contact PBA

Angela Twomey

Office Manager

Angela@pbcpba.org

Larry Fagan

Legal Counsel

Larry@pbcpba.org

Rick King

Legal Counsel

Rickk@pbcpba.org

Angela Barbosa

Legal Counsel

AngelaB@pbcpba.org

Brennan Keeler

Legal Counsel

Brennan@pbcpba.org

Courtney Lawrenson

Legal Assistant

Courtney@pbcpba.org

Elizabeth Moya

Membership Services

Elizabeth@pbcpba.org

Joanne Kazanjian

Office Assistant

Joanne@pbcpba.org

Shannon Kletzky

Office Assistant

shannon@pbcpba.org

Kathy Hanbury

Office Assistant

kathy@pbcpba.org